Our Offices
Intermountain Staffing - Our Offices

Our purpose is to partner with employees, clients, and the community to create opportunities for growth and mutual success.

 

 

Intermountain Staffing - Let Us Prove It

 

 

Our Values - Integrity, Responsibility, Teamwork, Personal Growth, Humor, Balance.

Texas
Utah
Arizona

Colorado
California
Idaho
 


Utah

Corporate Office
(801) 299-6300
(801) 299-6301 Fax
450 East 1000 North
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
webinfo@intermountainstaffing.com

Logan Office
(435) 752-9797
(801) 299-6418 Fax
130 South Main Suite 205
Logan, UT 84321
logan@intermountainstaffing.com

North Ogden Office
(801) 621-7200
(801) 299-6417 Fax
333 2nd Street, Suite 2
Ogden, UT 84404
northogden@intermountainstaffing.com

Layton Office
(801) 776-2929
(801) 299-6416 Fax
1771 North Main St. Suite 2
Layton, UT 84041
layton@intermountainstaffing.com

Tooele Office
(435) 833-9700
(801) 299-6355 Fax
7 South Main Suite 203
Tooele, UT 84074
tooele@intermountainstaffing.com

Provo Office
(801) 374-8000
(801) 299-6407 Fax
1718 N. University Parkway, Suite B
Provo, UT 84604
provo@intermountainstaffing.com

St. George Office
(435) 656-8900
(435) 299-6408 Fax
216 West St. George Blvd. Suite 203
St. George, UT 84770
st.george@intermountainstaffing.com

West Jordan Office
(801) 561-9191
(801) 299-6406 Fax
1775 west 7000 South
West Jordan, UT 84084
wj@intermountainstaffing.com

West Valley Office
(801) 964-2333
(801) 299-6405 Fax
3382 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT 84119
wv@intermountainstaffing.com

West Valley Office
(801) 964-2333
(801) 299-6405 Fax
2196 West 3500 South Ste C-8
West Valley City, UT 84119
wv@intermountainstaffing.com



Idaho

Twin Falls Office
(208) 618-5060
(208) 944-9711 Fax
1688 Kimberly Road Suite 1 & 2
Twin Falls, ID 83301
twinfalls@intermountainstaffing.com

 


Arizona

Phoenix Office
(602) 264-2990
(602) 264-2822 Fax
3057 W Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85017
phoenix@intermountainstaffing.com

Mesa Office
(480) 962-3946
(602) 438-1321 Fax
1110 West Southern Ave. Suite 11
Mesa, AZ. 85210
Mesa@intermountainstaffing.com

Tucson Office
(520) 318-9322
(520) 318-9424 Fax
2900 E. Broadway Blvd. Suite #182
Tucson, AZ 85716
tucson@intermountainstaffing.com



Colorado

Aurora
(303) 326-6638
(303) 326-6637 Fax
3350 Peoria Street, Suite 130
Aurora CO, 80010
aurora@intermountainstaffing.com

 


California

Beaumont
(909) 307-2700
(909) 370-2722 Fax
630 Nicholas Road
Beaumont, CA 92223
redlands@intermountainstaffing.com

 

Texas

Dallas Office
3128 Forest Lane #213
Dallas, TX 75234
(469) 206-0054
(469) 206-6598 Fax